Call Today

305.805.7020

Names

Position

Ext

E-Mail

Arlene Coronel

Settlement Processing

2901

ARLENE@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Stephany Recinos

Settlement Processing

2905

STEPHANY@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Camilo Yordi

Driver Settlement Manager

2912

CYORDI@prointermodal.com

Carmen Corosa

ACCOUNTING

2903

COROSA@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Daisy Santos

CLAIMS

2928

DSANTOS@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Fernando Hung

LOAD PLANNER

2906

FERNANDO@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Ronald Gonzalez

LOAD PLANNER

2913

RONALD@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Guillermo Gutierrez

LOCAL DISPATCHER

2908

GGUTIERRES@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Jeffrey Aranguren

DISPATCHER

2920

DISPATCH@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Jose Rodriguez

DISPATCHER

2914

DISPATCH@PROINTERMODAL.COM

MARIE ARMSTRONG

DISPATCHER

2910

DISPATCH@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Sebastian Narvaez

DISPATCHER

2909

DISPATCH@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Alberto Soto

SAFETY

2911

ASOTO@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Kristian Duran

SAFETY

2929

KDURAN@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Miguel Lopez

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

MLOPEZ@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Humberto Menendez

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND LOGISTICS

HMENENDEZ@PROINTERMODAL.COM

Roberto Hernandez

CONTROLLER

2916

RHERNANDEZ@PROINTERMODAL.COM

SALES DEPARTMENT

GENERAL SALES

SALES@PROINTERMODAL.COM

TRUCKING HEADQUARTERS

COMPANY INFORMATION

15002 NW 107th AVE, Suite 8
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018

Email:Info@prointermodal.com

Phone: 305.805.7020
Fax: 305.805.7040